How Many Sections are on the MCAT?


There are currently 3 sections on the MCAT: Physical Sciences, Biological Sciences, and Verbal Reasoning. There will be changes to the MCAT in 2015.

Guest Author

This article was written by a guest author. ProspectiveDoctor highly encourages guest authors to contribute their work to ProspectiveDoctor. If you are interested in guest posting or becoming a volunteer staff writer, click on "Contribute to PDr" on the front page menu to learn more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button