How many sections are on the MCAT?

There are four sections on the MCAT:

  1. Chemical and Physical Foundations of Biological Systems Section
  2. Critical Analysis and Reasoning Skills Section
  3. Biological and Biochemical Foundations of Living Systems Section
  4. Psychological, Social, and Biological Foundations of Behavior Section

Related article:

MCAT Facts

Back to top button